Our team

Established in 2014, Delight is still a relatively young organisation. It is through the generosity of our supporters that we have reached this stage.

To everyone who has funded our work, volunteered their time, donated books, or offered in-kind support, you are part of our team – thank you.

Delight Team

Kathryn Mills – CEO

Jess Clarke – Arts Programme Lead

Aleida Strowger – Arts Programme Coordinator & Communications

Soniya Kapur – Delight in Reading Coordinator 

Jo Donovan – Office Manger

Anna Griffin – Fundraising & Finance


Victoria Francis

Maria Quevedo

Sarah Jones

Stephen Brown