Our team

Delight is still in its infancy and it is through much generosity from our supporters that we have reached this stage. The voluntary hours of so many individuals underpins everything we achieve. To everyone who has volunteered or offered in kind support, you are part of our team – thank you.

Programmes Team

Kathryn Mills - CEO

Zoe Jackson - Finance and Operations support

Emma Herbert - Delight in Learning coordinator



Victoria Francis

Eleanor Pritchard

Maria Quevedo

Sarah Jones


Delight Young Trustee

Timmy Pinnick

Our Partners