Delight Team

Established in 2014, Delight is still a relatively young organisation. It is through the generosity of our supporters that we have reached this stage.

To everyone who has funded our work, volunteered their time or offered in-kind support, you are part of our team – thank you.

Delight Core Team

Kathryn Mills


Jess Clarke

Head of Programmes & People

Georgina Davey


Jo Donovan

Finance & Office Manager

Aleida Strowger

Programme Lead

Emma Hamilton

Programme Lead

Tasmin Reader

Arts Programme Administrative Assistant

Ella Breen

Communications Assistant

Maureen Oyedele

Fundraising Assistant (Kickstarter)

Delight Trustees

Victoria Francis

Chair of Trustees

Barrister, 29 Bedford Row chambers

Steve Brown


Key Account Director for Unum

Dominic Carpenter


Group Capital Director at Legal & General

Matt Fox

Business Advisor & Strategist

Sarah Jones

School Business Manager at George Abbot Secondary School

Delight Arts Partners

Delight Freelancers